Monday, May 18, 2009

ASS06: Totally Harsh Demo

The first Totally Harsh demo,

1. Bring me the Head of John Conner
2. Acid Rain
3. Build Them Well
4. Shark Blook
5. FTL of Die!
6. Battle Stations (listen)

All songs written by Totally Harsh. Recorded by Andy at Man Cave in 2008. Released in 2008 on however many tapes and CD-rs we ended up making.

Totally Harsh is:
Jim- Vocals
Mary- Guitar
Russ- Bass
Trevor- Drums

ASS06: Totally Harsh- Demo
download .zip here
Right click, save as...

No comments:

Post a Comment